Yahoo Answers is shutting down on 4 May 2021 (Eastern Time) and, as of 20 April 2021 (Eastern Time), the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.
What does this mean Facebook?
You can't use Facebook because your account, or activity on it, didn't follow our Community Standards.
We have already reviewed this decision and it can't be reversed.
To learn more about the reasons we disable accounts visit the Community Standards.
Before I deleted 3 accounts I have had over the last 10 years that I managed to dig up because I wanted to start fresh and new. Then I created a new Facebook account 60 days after deleting the other accounts. I got this message literally an hour after creating it.
Is this permanent and if so how can I use Facebook again? New phone number?
- DanielLv 72 months ago
That Message means your Appeal was Denied Im Sorry but your Facebook Account is Gone you will not get it back
If you want to make a new Account you will need a Brand New Email ID