my facebook page is set to friends only. When I unfriend them can they still see all my posts?

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 2 weeks ago

    Largest SMM panel services https://smm-world.com/

  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    Nope Because they wont be your Friend anymore there for they wont be able to see your Posts anymore 

  • 2 months ago

    That's one of the FB settings, specifying who can see your posts. Check out the privacy section.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.