Anonymous asked in SportsCricket · 2 months ago

Why Bangladesh, India, Afghanistan and Pakistan form one country ?

They're pretty much the same 

3 Answers

  • 1 month ago

    South Asia or Southern Asia is the southern region of the Asia, which is defined in both geographical and ethno-cultural terms. The region consists of Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka Topographically.

  • 2 months ago

    They are same continent country and their culture 90% same.

  • 2 months ago

    Because they are from one subcontinent 

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.