how many countries did Napoleon bonaparte conquer and what are they?

4 Answers

  • 1 decade ago
    Best answer

    France, Spain, Low Countries, Conferederation of the Rhine, Kingdom of Italy, Corsica, Kingdom of Naples, Switzerland, and Grand Duchy of Warsaw

  • monzo
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

    What Countries Did Napoleon Invade

  • 1 decade ago

    Napoleon conquered northern Italy, Egypt (briefly), Spain, and liberated part of Poland and Lithuania.

    Napoleon ruled directly over France, the Kingdom of Italy, the Confederation of the Rhine (most of Germany), Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Croatia, and the Netherlands. He strongly influenced Prussia and Austria also.

  • 5 years ago

    He ruled over all the bordering countries of France plus the Netherlands. countries like Egypt he ruled them indirectly.

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.